Things I'll never say...


I'm leaving this city finally. I just can't believe what came out of the experience I planned for myself. I never expected so many stuff happen in only six days. I gotta fasten my seatbelt. I listen to skier boy by Avril… thinking about my skier boy that I'm going back to. It's six days I haven't seen him and it seems like ages. Now I know more than ever how I need those moments that I just fold my arms, put them on his shoulders, putting my head on his chest, just below his shoulder, close my eyes… and suddenly everything is so perfect.. I am in the safest spot the in whole world and I need not to worry about anything…. I know that I can't add the word "ever"! Though I'm fine! I am truly safe and happy… It's six days I haven't kissed him… It might take one and half more days… 

The more I feel calm and safe and happy as long as he is by my side, he is reachable, he is in sight, it gets more and more difficult not to be with him, to be far from him. I was far from him for six days and I just love this plane that's taking me to him…


Any way… just wanted to say:

Feeling so nervous.. Tryin' to be so perfect.. Coz I know you're worth it…


تگزاس


و اینجا عجیب سرد است....