نترس.. اجتناب نکن... زندگی کن...


I wanted to disprove that "perfect relationship is only possible with a perfect partner"... 

I was proved wrong!


حالا فقط غمگینم... بینهایت غمگینم... حالا که زندگی خوبی دارم.. حالا که همه چیز سر جای خودش آروم گرفته... حالا که خبر های خوب روزهایم را لبریز می کنند... فقط غمگینم.. خشمگین نیستم.. بخشیده ام.. مدتهاست که همه چیز را بخشیده ام... نبخشیدن خیلی فراتر از توانایی هایم بود... حتی بدون اینکه بخواهی بخشیدمت... حتی نفهمیدی که بخشیدم... فهمیدی و تمام تلاشت را می کنی که فراموش کنی که چرا باید ببخشم... چه چیزهایی را باید ببخشم... بخشش ضروری بود، نه از روی علاقه و بزرگی.. که از سر اجبار... 

و بی نهایت غمگینم که نمی فهمم چرا... نمی فهمم چطور تونستی... نمی فهمم چطور می تونی... نمی فهمم چرا...

و تو فراموش کردی... همه چیز را فراموش کردی... همه خوبیها و بدی ها را فراموش کردی... فراموش کردی چی بودی برای من و چی بودم برایت... فراموش کردی تمام اتفاقاتی که ما را به اینجا رساند... فراموش کردی تمام تصمیماتی که در نهایت هشیاری، گیرم تحت فشار گرفتی... حتی فراموش کردی که چرا تمام این کارها را کردی... فراموش کردی که در تمام این تصمیماتت فقط من قربانی شدم... فراموش کردی که فقط من را قربانی کردی، چون فقط من بودم که از ناراحتی تو عذاب می کشیدم... فقط من حاضر بودم قربانی شوم که تو راحت باشی... 

فقط از من گذشتی و فراموش کردی... فراموش کردی چرا گذشتی... فراموش کردی که از چه کسی و چرا گذشتی...


من هم روزی می گذرم... نه به اجبار یا تحت فشار... به حرمت قانون بقای زندگی می گذرم... اما خوبی ها وبدی ها و دوست داشتن ها و خاطرات با گذشتن ما از بین نمی روند.. مسولیت تصمیماتمان هم با بستن چشم ها نابود نمی شوند... من و تو می گذریم... زندگی همیشه باقی خواهد ماند...


دل کندن اگر آسان بود، فرهاد به جای بیستون دل می کند...


I just hate sleeping... terrified of having you in my dream.. and even worse than that, terrified of not having you in my dream...


روز کاری ۱۴ ساعته داشته ام و صبح ساعت ۷ باید دانشگاه باشم و چشمام حتی بسته هم نمیشه... از تمام دنیا، الان دیگه فقط این چشمها هستند که راست می گن... اونقدر اشک می ریزن که دیگه هیچیو نمی بینن... گاهی شعله می کشند... گاهی توشون میشه کلی خاطره دید... طفره می رن از خوابیدن... و گاهی قفل میشن به یه چیز خیلی دور و می رن جایی که حتی خودمم هم نمی تونم حدس بزنم... و وقتی که بالاخره بر میگردند، فقط مثل آدمهای مست تلو تلو می خورن و به ظاهر پرت و پلا می گن.... 

انگار زندگی ام و خودم به هزاران تکه تقسیم شده ایم... به نظر می آد، هر تکه هم مستقل ساز خودشو می زنه... من می مونم و چشمهایی که چیزی نمی بینند...


آی تی مانت...


من هیچ وقت حتی تظاهر هم نکردم که آدم پرهیزکاری هستم.... یعنی حداقل واسه مدت طولانی تظاهر نکرده ام... یعنی اصولا از اساس معلومه که داغونم.... 

حالا شما لطفا دقیقا هدفتون رو از اینگونه به آزمون گذاشتن من اعلام بفرمایید.. در این موضوع که fail خواهم شد که شکی نیست... چه درس اخلاقی ای می خوای تو حلق من بکنی، خدا می دونه.... تازه خوش بینم که دارم می گم درسی در کار هست و هدف صرفا سرویس کردن نیست...


هرکه رفت پاره ای از دل ما را با خود برد....


I'm not sad any more. I'm not miserable. I'm not even mad. I don't feel self-pitty. I'm not lonely. I don't see my world ending. I'm not tired of all this. I don't try to solve this mysterious problem. I'm not looking for answers to all these questions. I don't even regret anything. I haven't forgotten to dance. I didn't quit the enjoyment of a cup of coffee. It doesn't hurt much to watch the old photos. I don't hate you or even dislike you or anyone else. I don't even feel pity for you anymore. I'm not dependent on you for anything. I can't let anyone enter my life, but I enjoy a small chat every now and then. I found thousands of new friends.I did a lot of shopping that makes me beautiful and smile and the same time. I bought many fascinating books and I started learning many new topics that I always wanted to know about. I am gathering tiny pieces of my broken self-confidence little by little but I will be on the league again very soon. I have fabulous friends who are by my side during giggles and tears. I still can't concentrate on my work as I like, but constant practice is helping. I light candles for myself every evening to feel warm in my heart. I listen to the music that I have missed for a long time. I cook the food that I like for myself. I go for long walks when I find a time carrying a book or magazine and having headphones in my ears. I never forget that time moves only in one direction and I'm looking forward for nothing to happen. I never think about future. Hope is a just a meaningless word for me. There are no dreams nor wishes. All there is, is infinite darkness. I lie when I pretend that I wouldn't be unhappy for your unhappiness. I lie when I say that I even want you to be unhappy...

But.... But the truth is that I miss you... I miss you so much that it hurts... this literally bleeding heart hurts so much that I don't remember how to breathe... I still dream of you most of the nights. I dream that nothing has happened and everything is just as it was long time ago. I still hear your voice. I can really really feel your touch on my skin. I still feel safe when I imagine leaning on your shoulder... I miss you so much... and I feel you never understand how it hurts to miss you.... how it hurts to "miss" you! And it hurts when I know that you don't miss me.. It breaks my heart so deeply that I don't even hope that it ever heals again... 

I know that nothing comes back again.. I know that time will heal everything more or less.. I know that it's natural to be so sad... and still it hurts...

I remember small memories.. silly little things that happened long time ago.. little jokes we used to have... silent empty moments that nothing was happening and the world seemed to be just as perfect as it can be... and I miss you... and it hurts when I think that you try so hard to forget all these.. that you try so hard to destroy the past for yourself and me...

And I miss you so much that it hurts... and it doesn't mean that I have the slightest desire to change anything or anyone... I miss you without wanting you, without any demand... 

And I know that I'll be strong again.. I know that I will be happy again... and most of all... I know that I won't regret anything... I won't regret my happiness and my sadness and my mistakes and my emotions and my decisions and all those moments...


پ.ن.: نوشتن این پست هفته ها طول کشیده. واسه همین یک دست نیست.