I surrender everything..


And now I see that there is no way back anywhere. All the bridges are burnt and I'm way deep in the land of unknown. The only path is forwards and the only means of happiness is to stop looking back, stop searching for guarantees and accepting the choices I've made. 


The truth is that there's never been any other way for me. I couldn't have been any other person without betraying myself. The truth is that I'm happy. I have accomplished what I wanted to accomplish and I'm on the way that I'm supposed to be. 


This fear is not fear of unknown. It is fear of myself, of what I can be, of what I want to be…  


The irony is in my love for my dreams, my lust for my desires




The secret is to want it all.. to go for it all to dive into the future… to accept the responsibility of my power and the burden of my dreams… and to love all of them..


----


Will talk to him tomorrow!


نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد