You have to be brave to be in love, don't you? I mean knowing your heart may get broken, some point along the way. 

He spend years frightened and lonely. They hardly had any time together and yet he said that she made his life truly meaningful. Love doesn't seem to adhere to time or boundaries, does it? It just is.

We have a duty to live every moment the best we can. I mean, really live it. Even if it means getting hurt. Because otherwise, what's the point? We mustn't let fear stop us.

لحظه های بی قصه رو طاقت ندارم...


نمی دونم این حالم موقتیه یا نه… نمی دونم از سر تلقین کردن این طوری شده ام یا مال این قرص هایی هستش که می خورم… اما یه جوری اتگار دارم بعد سالها خودمو پیدا می کنم… یه جوری انگار واسه بار اول بعد مدتها گم نشده ام… خودمو اونجور که هستن قبول می کنم و حتی گاهی دوست دارم… غر زیاد می زنم که کاش بهتر بودم و این حرفها… اما سر افکنده نیستم.. از هیچی سرافکنده نیستم… 


شب برفی و یک ساعت قدم زدن و موسیقی و … دلم تنگ میشه، اما فقط همینه، دل تنگیه.. نه بیشتر… 


برف هم مثل بوسه می مونه…