چون تو را نوح است کشتیبان، غم مخور...


After this, we had several other discussions. In the last one, he told me: "Look! Whatever happens, wherever you go, whatever you do, however far you become, We back you. We will back you like mountains. You just keep your head up, Look straight and go your way. We are always behind you..." Oceans of tears were in my eyes. I wasn't even able to nod; I burst out a never-ending cry if I did. 


I hardly knew myself how great sacrifice it was, what unimaginable pain was mixed with these simple words...


And in return, he didn't know much about the eternal strength this assurance gave me, the ever-lasting responsibility it obliged...

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد