Love is all about weak points...

The first thing you need to do about all your weak points is to accept them. By confirming their existence, you will have the chance to think about a way to reduce their unwanted consequences... But before all these, you have to forgive yourself for them..


I had to forgive myself for "being loved" a long time ago.. actually that might have been the first thing I did in my life. With the very first breath I took, I should have forgiven myself for being under parental affection, which is still my biggest weak point, my mere restriction as well as the most significant source of enthusiasm and my principal inspiration in life... 

A while ago, I realized that I had to forgive myself for "being in love". I used to think about it from the moment I woke up in the morning till the very last conscious moment of the day. I had it in my dreams. I couldn't stop fantasizing about it. I spent my leisure time planning for it. I used to long for it heedlessly. Sacrifice was the very least thing I was ready to do for it. And I did it. I still can't believe how recklessly I gave up so much of myself  for it. I was not ashamed of myself. I had had forgiven myself for it.

Now, I need to believe that I can forgive myself once more. I'm going to have to excuse myself for "not being in love anymore". I can feel it somewhere deep in my heart. Little by little I see its existence evidences. I have nightmares about it every now and then. It seems so essential for me that I can forgive myself once more. Overwhelmed resentment is the last thing I desire nowadays.... 

I'll remember.... (just in case!)


نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد