playful


"-I just don't know what my life would be like as some one's wife.

-A bit like mine, perhaps. Mark and I run the cloth business together. I have to organize the household as well - all husbands expect that- but its' not so difficult, especially if you have the money for servants. And the children will always be your responsibility rather than his. But I manage, and so would you.

-You don't sound it very exciting.

-I assume you already know about the good parts: feeling loved and adored; knowing there's one person in the world who will always be on your side; getting into bed every night with someone strong and tender who wants to f* you... that's happiness for me."


فردای روزی که بتونم به این حرفها نخندم، ازدواج می کنم. اصولا از وقتی marital status ام از widow به single تغییر کرده، این بحثها زیاد پیش می آد. شرایط خیلی جدید و جالبیه. متوجه شده ام که به شکل عجیبی مدتهاست این تجربه رو نداشته ام.... جدیده...

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد