التزام عملی


With him, it's all about faith!


Everything is so tense and complicated and confusing and painful and emotional that I decided to simply give up. I gave up and started believing. I know I should believe in love and in him and in perfection and beauty and pain and life and ... And I should believe in love.


He just doesn't get it! He doesn't see that I just have so much trust in myself and him and our love that I refuse to believe in sadness. 

I embrace pain just because I know that it's part of our reality. 

And with him, I don't want dreams, I don't want any fantasy.. 

Reality and its pain and its imperfection is perfect enough for me...

 

Future? I'm totally unable to make any prediction about it! 


But it's me! Here! Falling! 

And it feels so right....


نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد