پادشاه فصل ها، پاییز….


Now the twist is that I kinda overanalyze the meetings with my shrink… I'm as restless as always… I've forgotten how to breathe normally… Everyone says it's normal… They say it's gonna get much harder before getting better. I try to think that fixing it now, before it's too, late is better than not getting fixed. I try not to think that maybe it's already too late…. I try to be strong, to be honest, to be good, to be myself… I try to find myself through it all.. and I forget to breathe… 


Sometimes, it's not as hard…sometimes, it's not as impossible… sometimes, when there are tears, when there is a little air through all the tears… sometimes it gets easier!


نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد